Return to HyperForce Compression Shorts 3.5mm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hyperforce compression shorts. April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Stav Hubsch from Allston, MA United States  
I'm giving these shorts a 1 star review because the seam tore in the first workout that I wore them in. In fairness to the product, I ordered 1 size down so maybe they were just too small but they didn't feel overly tight and I sized down 1 size for the Rehband shorts and they have not torn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product but runs big February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Stahl from Southlake, TX United States  
Product is well made and the thickness is fantastic for the price but the sizes definitely run big so order one size down possibly two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compression short... September 24, 2015
Reviewer: luc dargis from trois-rivieres, QC Canada  
i buy 2 pairs of neoprene short 3,5 mm ( large ) and i received them after a long waiting time. They were to big for me. I gave them to a friend. I buy 2 pairs of medium and this time i received them on time and the size was OK but they were a lot less thick as the size large i received a month ago. I don't understand. I would have gave 5 stars if the short were as thick as the first purchase. I was expecting the same product. My satisfaction is low.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service March 31, 2015
Reviewer: mike roberts from plattsburgh, NY United States  
I do have to say the service was prompt,when ordered the shorts size was out of stock,immediately reeived an email letting me know when they would be in stock.I received them inside of the time frame given,the product is awesome great support,love them will definitely order more from ODD ,thanks. Mike Roberts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hyperforce compression shorts March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Brad from WI United States  
I am very happy with my purchase. I have had the rehband version for awhile and when I decided I wanted another pair I wanted to try something new and I am extremely happy I did! As long as these are being made, I'll never buy another pair of Rehband compression shorts again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hip protection March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Alex from VA United States  
got these specifically for hip protection due to my fairly wide stance raw squats.  even after weeks of 85%+ 1rm high volume training, hip issues have greatly diminished.  the legs are a little long and they need to be pulled up every now and then but it's no big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HyperForce Compression Shorts 3.5mm March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Karl M. Skjelvik from Suldalsosen, Rogaland Norway  
Excellent compression shorts. Good quality and a nice fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no stock, long wait March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Extra 2 week wait, no stock in my size, but it was good to have gotten an email letting me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent purchase! March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Wade Meetze from Simpsonville, SC United States  
I wear neoprene compression shorts when I train and compete in Strongman and have been wearing them for years. I've had the CBG's and 2 different pair of Rehbands. These Hyperforce shorts are so much more; they are made better and give way more support than the others plus they cost less! I'd give them 6 stars if I could!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hyperforce strongman shorts March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Loop from Conroe, TX United States  
Excellent gear! Best I've owned! I accidentally ordered XXL when I meant to order XL, but glad I did, because the XXL gives me compression and warmth, but leaves room for movement as well.  Gonna order XL for strongman, and use XXL for highland games and other training that doesn't require the extra compression.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items